Horomaka's Rainbow Challenge, Day 7: VIOLET

So, here we are, the end of the challenge. And what a week it's been. I've been blown away by the response, particularly for yesterday's Indigo shot which made its way to the spotlight (it's still there as I write). Thanks to you all for your lovely comments and support.

I was a bit stuck for violet at first. I was planning on shooting some lovely violets or primroses in the garden, but today's persistent rain put a, er, dampener on those.
So, I scratched my head. And then I remembered that there's something I come across every day that's exactly the right colour. So here they are, a sheet of my tablets. From out of the dark into the light. Quite apt really... ;-)

Thanks to all of you who have taken part over the last week. It's been fun. As I mentioned in some of the comments, I will have another challenge coming up in the next few weeks. I'm thinking Seven Deadly Sins... anyone keen?

In the meantime, here's today's players:

Daring2Go
Optomist
GingerNan
Anemone
KarenJulia
Clickerbug
Maxbehle
MummaHen
Drewzealand
Miffy
Cathaber
Gruth
Feathers
JLS
LAS
CreativeLenna
KarmaTengye
Flying
Anneli
DonnaWanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.