Back to the birds!

I'm missing the wonderful weather I enjoyed in Arizona. Although it was cold walking around the Desert Botanical Gardens after dark, the daylight temperatures were delightful. It wasn't too bad here in Ohio first thing this morning, but now it has turned cold and a misty rain is falling. Prelude to some more wet weather I think, but we shall see. In addition to my little chickadee friend, I added a picture of Darby the border terrier to my Dogs and their people gallery today, and I also posted pictures from the wonderful Chihuly display we saw at the Botanical Garden. If you like his amazing glass artistry, you can see some picture here. It was hard to do them justice because it was dark and I couldn't use a tripod. Take a look and let me know what you think. That's it for tonight. I'm going to fall into bed. See you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.