Toast, as promised :)

and I hope this makes you laugh. larger hungry pups!

This blip is for Paladian's fabulous Mono Monday challenge. Black & White photos are not my forte', but Paladian's challenge and hobb's suggestions and the way he teaches by example have helped me a lot. I am quite pleased with my mono of a winch for the first week of the challenge.

Well this week, I was delighted to see flying's mono egg with forks. Then I visited hobb's page and spied his cuppa, followed by this comment from Paladian, "You and flying make a good pair. All we need is someone to blip a piece of toast, and we're laughing." Hobbs responded, "Surely SOMEONE can do a piece of toast ... or maybe a marmalade jar. Is that too much to ask?"

Voila'. The gauntlet was laid down and I had to respond.
I think they knew I would!

So, three pieces of sprouted wheat toast and two hungry pups to the rescue. And I did use a bit of melted butter (as in canola butter) as hobbs suggested ;O) The color version of this photo is here along with a couple other funny pics of the dogs enjoying some bites and two other mono toast plates.
I figure 1 piece for Chloe, 1 piece for Asia, and one for hobbs & flying to share!
Thanks for this fun, Paladian : )))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.