Another failure

Better than last time perhaps, but I really must remember not to rub my face after I've used the hair restorer. I don't think this one would stand up well to windy conditions though.

Another excellent episode of the Apprentice last night, but for all the wrong reasons. Good to see the real plonkers being weeded out early. I would love to know what's behind their so called credentials. They all have very fancy job titles, but when you hear a discussion about what they do, it is often no more than owning a market stall. I suspect that of the 20 people in this process, at least 16 are patsys, and 4 have real potential. Not difficult to distinguish who is who already but we will not be denied our opportunity to mock and snigger as they stumble and fail over the coming weeks.

Received a couple of wedding pictures from Luke today. Very strange as they are taken quite independent of the wedding itself, and in one, he and Cary are dressed as revolutionary soldiers! What does that have to do with getting married?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.