Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Last year in my 20s

Birthdays at the beach has become my tradition. I remember last year I spent it with Daryl. I'm glad he took the day to spend it with me. This year, I spent my beach day with some of my World Language cohort friends. Alexandra has access to a private beach, Three Arch, in Laguna Beach. It was really nice. Despite all the bad luck I've been experiencing, I have to remember all the blessings I have received so far. The challenges that I'm facing now are not insurmountable. I can do it. I have do it. I will do it. I will succeed.

More from the birthday series:
Late 20-s (2015)
Beach Day Fun Day on my Day (2014)
Greetings from the Beach (2013)
Today is the DAY!!! (2012)
It's my birthday! (2011)
Eating a Sprinkles Cupcake! (2010)
Gémeaux (2009)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.