MonoMonday143 ......

 ..... The Third Pan!

What??
It's not pan???  
It's the Third MAN !!!!!  
Oh, damn .......................... sorry Dollykgray   :o))

I was going to say the third pan is the smallest but that got me onto this song ......   and now it's going round and round in my head!!


FLOWERFRIDAY14

Bikerbear Hearts for (in no particular order):

Riwaka7

Bom

Pasued

inkface

Ingeborg


Bikerbear Honourable Mentions for:

pkln

Stella2

Kersko

johnsmiley1321

davidc

I find I have an extra heart to give these days so this week it goes to what I thought was a most unusual entry .......

BikerBear Unusual Entry of the Week (UEW):

dreaming


I had a short(??)list of 29 entries this week (from 107) - aaaargh you make it hard for a Bear to choose - but keep on doing that please - it means we still have beauty in the world and on blip. 
 
Thank you everyone.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.