Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

The Old Oak At Night

I've done a few jobs around the house, and eventually had my car serviced but it needs further worth doing which will be expensive so it's a case of do I change it? The fridge/freezer repair want to check the wiring before ordering a circuit board - warning us that if that's faulty then it means a new machine. 2018 is turning out to be an expensive year. Our fridge is currenty the patio.......it's freezing out there.

After a meal at our friends house this evening, we left about 9.30pm and I was still blipless, so headed out to grab a photo containing stars as it's a clear night, and settled on my favourite Old Oak in the village.

Wide Wednesday Challenge
____________________________

A good number of entries this week and some good ones, too. I've chosen my top ten and all will receive hearts. Thanks for your lovely entries and remember my chosen ones are just what I like......I hope you agree with all or most. I was looking for wide and on the theme of 'lines'....

1.    Freyjad                   Tree Line Reflections
2.    Isbi                          Staircase
3.    WharfedaleBex      Tree reflection
4.    Jacqueline              London buildings
5.    BrianW                    Shed & Trees
6.   RobBris50              Bricks
7.   Pleach                     Railway Station
8.   Charlie17                    Big Sun
9.   GregLovett              Racing Lines
10  Incredibish             Staircase

Thanks to all who entered. I hope you had fun and hope you can have another go next Wednesday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.