A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

How much do I love you?

To the moon and back.

How could I resist snapping this sign that had appeared outside our village Yorkshire Treats shop. I crossed the road to take this as it caught my eye on my way to church this morning. It is advertising coffee ( sorry) but I still thought it worth the blip as I just love hares.

A new banner, you can just see the pink edge of it to the left, has also appeared saying ‘Cakery’. There were pictures of ‘over the top’ cakes in the window to order for Mothers Day in a couple of weeks.

Walked on to the garden centre again after the service and the village daffodils are now in full bloom and looking great on both sides of the street - extra - unlike my blip taken at the same time last week 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.