Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Perennial cornflower

Centaurea montana

..with bee.

I'm so sorry, tonight I shall be able to do very little actual commenting, though lots of stars and WFW hearts

Nice day with a fair amount of sunshine and this lovely cornflower just begging to be blipped.  And thank you hugely for all the hearts, stars and lovely comments on yesterday's bee and butterfly shot - I feel quite overwhelmed!

Added below are the results of last week's WildFlowerWeek (WFW22_06) and post hearts later tonight.  Thank you also for joining me in this niche - if much loved by some of us - challenge.

The current WFW22_07 runs until midnight Saturday 21st May.

Enjoy the rest of your day/evening, all  xx

RESULTS for WFW22_06

HEARTS this week go (later tonight) to:
Springlilly
KarenBourgaize
Pleach
Stella2
freespiral

and Hon Mentions to:
Lozarithm
Tweedy
Kimb
steveng
JanetMayes
ChrisF

and my thanks to you all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.