A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Light

Another bright cold day. A bit of snow last night but not much to show this morning beyond what we already had.

I was doing a bit of ironing and noticed the light on this Hyacinth arrangement. It was given to me yesterday by my friend as a late Christmas present. Looks like they are going to be pink, no idea what the plant in the middle is. I liked the shadow it was making on the dining room wall. Can’t wait until they grow and give off that wonderful scent.

Sadly another funeral today at the same place. My friend Dot, her son contacted us on Monday to check that we knew. I’m hoping there will be some friends and ex colleagues there. As always we say how sad it is we meet up at funerals. 

See Wendles56’s 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.