Smile!

In keeping with the Tiny Tuesday theme, I thought I would post yet another Skipper along with the Tiny Tuesday challenge results. I had lots of side shots of Skippers and butterflies, but I liked this one because it's the first I have been able to get of one facing the camera…. I think he is smiling. :-) 

Tiny Tuesday Follow-up

Thanks to all of you who entered the Tuesday challenges this month.  It has been an honor for me to be the host and I have so enjoyed looking at all your wonderful images.  I am pleased to announce that the September hosts for Tiny Tuesday will be:
Sept 1 and Sept 8:  60Plus
Sept 15, 22, 29:  Freyjad

This week's favorites are:
Wharfedalebex
Hanulli
Freyjad
Paladian
flying

Honorable Mention:
rainie
connections
JDO
dfb24
BlackTulip
dbifulco
BikerBear
Miffy
Riwaka7
Pipersmom
catchitwhenican
AroundHome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.