W is for........................Watergate Bay

Week 23 of the alphabet challenge.

Watergate Bay is a fabulous place for a little collie like me. When the tide is out the beach is massive and I'm allowed to play on it all the year round.

Today I played here for two hours with my bouncy ball. I'm very tired now!

'X' next week...........................I wonder if any of you blippers can guess where we're going?!!

A is for Angarrack
B is for Botallack
C is for Cadgwith
D is for Drift
E is for Egloshayle
F is for Flushing
G is for Godrevy
H is for Hayle
I is for Illogan
J is for Joppa
K is for Kynance Cove
L is for Lamorna Cove
M is for Mousehole
N is for Newlyn
O is for Otterham
P is for Porthmeor Beach
Q is for Quintrell Downs
R is for Rock
S is for Sennen Cove
T is for Tehidy Country Park
U is for United Downs
V is for Varfell

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.