Mono-Monday Follow-up

I apologize for being late getting this up, but it was a day that got away from me.  Once again it was difficult to narrow this down to just a few from over 110 images.  

My favorites, in no particular order were:
PipersMom
Kit267
Maura143
DavidC
JDO

These images made my short list and deserve honorable (honourable) mention.  
Gregg_Lovett
NatureLover
BikerBear
DBifulco
Dcred
SeaThreePeeO
Mambo
RichardG
SkiMe
Weeflecky
John39
Philiphoto

Next week is Mono-Monday 104, marking 2 years of amazing and amusing black and white images.  I think Mono Monday is such a great way to start the week and at this point, I think we can safely say that it has become a tradition.  Next week’s theme will be "Tradition."  Mono-Monday was originally the brilliant brainchild of Paladian.  To commemorate this two year anniversary, she will be joining me in giving out hearts.  I hope you will join in.  Be sure to use the tag mm104. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.