Waratah Week 8

It's now two days short of three weeks since I posted an image of "The Waratah"!!  
Here is sequence are the images that I have posted since week 1 - for those blippers who need a refresher!!

Week 1
Week 2
Week 3
Week 4
Week 5

As you will see from today's post, it's just about to pass it's best and could be considered "Middle Age" :-)  I hope you've found this journey as fascinating as I have and it will be interesting to see the pods as they emerge in a few weeks time.  

The Step Sisters Thank you Newsletter
I have added an extra image today of the Newsletter that we are sending out to thank all of our wonderful supporters of our Eureka Climb Adventure.  Once again, a huge thank you to all of you for your best wishes and sponsorships.  As you will see, working as a team and as a community we really made a difference.  If you would like me to email you a copy of the newsletter, please send me an email to barb.wall@bigpond.com and I'll happily send it off to you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.