Redhall Park

Continuing on with our A-Z of Edinburgh parks and today we walked to Redhall Park. We went via Craiglockhart Hill and I found this rather lovely stick that I carried all the way to Redhall Park. And then do you know what happened?........................... I spotted a squirrel that needed chasing so I put my rather lovely stick down because my mouth isn't big enough to hold a stick and a squirrel. The trouble with that plan was....................... the squirrel ran up a tree so I couldn't catch it and then I couldn't remember where I'd left my rather lovely stick.

…..............So I had to come home without any souvenirs from my walk!

Abercorn Park
Buckstone Park
Campbell Park
Dovecot Park
Easter Drylaw Park
Fairmilehead Park
Gyle Park
Hailes Quarry Park
Inverleith Park
Joppa Quarry Park
King George V Park
Lochend Park
Morningside Park
Nicholson Square Park
Orchard Park
Pilrig Park
Queens Park

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.