Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

The judges and TT results

I called upon the hounds assistance with the judging.   I think they were taking on the persona of the Bulgarian weighlifting judge in the Olympics who always kept a stern expression on his face. 

Can I say how enjoyable I found it looking through all the entries this week.  I loved reading about favourite things and precious memories.   So in no particular order, hearts went to:
Ingeborg for her show stopper
Gitama for Jaiyas fairy
frani for her lovely memories
chrisF for memories of the 80s
Honeycombebeach for her beautifully photographed locket

Lots of HMs today

dollykgray for her beautiful little snuff bottle
Ninniex for her Argentinian treasures
CowgirlCarol for her earrings
Tookie for making me laugh
Beachcombing sk for a wonderful still life
Blacktulip for an amazing shot of bee

and also for the wedding (and precious) ring brigade.  I am so pleased you men who posted your wedding rings find them so precisiou.  Even you steveng who is on to your third (ring not wife).

davidc
steveg
J4net
evolybab
incredibish

All the entries should be here.  If I have missed yours, I apologise, do let me know.

There will be no optional theme for next week so just post something that fits the general Tiny Tuesday bill.

I will see if I can get the assistant judges more enthused next week and promise to do less faffing around in PS.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.